Printer-friendly versionSend by email
No. Centre / Division / Institute Directors
1. Chief Librarian, IIUM Library Dr. Basri Hassan
2. Director, Office of Corporate Strategy Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail Sheikh Ahmad
3. Director (Administration), IIUM Kuantan Tuan Hj. Kamaruddin Samat
4. Director (Administration),  Centre for Foundation Studies Tuan Hj. Mohamad Azmi Ismail
5. Director , Academic Management & Admissions Division Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gairuzazmi Mat Ghani
6. Finance Director, Finance Division Madam Norhana Mohd Yunos
7. Director, Management Services Division Madam Nor Aminah Kostor
8. Director, IIUM Endowment Fund Tuan Haji Shamsul Azhar Mohd Yusof
9. Director, Office of International Affairs  Madam Hasleena Mohamad Arsad
10. Director, Office of Corporate Communication and Marketing Prof. Dr. Ainul Jaria Maidin
11. Director, Information Technology Division Prof. Dr. Mohd Adam Suhaimi
12. Director, Centre for Professional  Development Prof. Dr. Isarji Sarudin
13. Chief Medical Officer, IIUM Health & Wellness Centre Dr. Mohd Dinon bin Mohd
14. Director, Development Division Asst. Prof. Dr. Rustam Khairi Zahari
15. Director, Occupational Safety, Health and Built Environment Department (OSHBE) Dato' Ir. Shaffei Mohamad
16. Head, Sports & Development Centre Mr. Roestam Effendi Sijar
17. Director, IIUM Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Mosques Assoc. Prof. Dr. Majdan bin Alias
18. Director, International Institute for Halal Research and Training (INHART) Prof. Dr. Irwandi Jaswir
19. Director, Centre for Islamization (CENTRIS) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazizan Md. Noon
20. Director, International Institute for Muslim Unity (IIMU) Prof. Dr. Waleed Fekry Faris
21. Director, Office of Industrial Links Prof. Dr. Amir Akramin Shafie
22. Director, Alumni and Career Services Division Prof. Dr. Wahabuddin Ra'ees
23. Director, University Centre for Community Engagement (UCCE) Dato' Hamidon Abd. Hamid
24. Director / Special Officer, Office of the Deputy Rector IICR Dr. Bachir Soulhi
25. Director, Entrepreneurship Development Centre (EDC) Br. Mohd Senu Awang
26. Director, Office of the Internal Audit Madam Naaimah Ahmad Radzi
27. Director, Counseling Service Centre Madam Noraini Ahmad
28. Director, International Institute of Wasatiyyah (IIW)  Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fadhil Yousif
29. Director, International Centre for the Alliance of Civilization (INTAC) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamar Oniah bt. Kamaruzaman
30. Director, IIUM Integrated Centre for Research Animal Care and Use (ICRACU) Dr. Ridwan Abdul Wahab
31. Director, Student Affairs & Development Division Madam Hafsah Mohd Yusoff
32. Director, Centre for Credited Leadership and Soft Skills  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Azlan b. Mohd Noor
33. Director, Research Management Centre Madam Hasnah Hashim
34. Director, Institutional Academic Quality Management Unit (OIAQM) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Badri Najib Zubir
35. Director, International Centre Waqf Research Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharipah Zubaidah Syed Abdul Kader
36. Director, Office of IIUM Teaching Hospital Management, Kuantan Campus Prof. Dr. Ahmad Hafiz Zulkifly
37. Director, IIUM Press, Research Management Centre Dr. Roosfa Hashim
38. Director, Centre for International Islamic Culture (CiTRA) Dr. Mahadi Jermadi Murat
39. Director, IIUM World Debate & Oratory (IWON) Dr. Mazlena Mohamad Hussain
40. Director, Residential and Services Department Madam Siti Thuraiya Abdul Rahman
41. Director, Office of Security Management Supt. Zulkipli Hj Daut