Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Noriah Binti Ismail Administrative Officer 4035 noriah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Anas Bin Shamsudin Administrative Officer 4026 nas@iium.edu.my More Info »
Robita Bt. Khalid Administrative Officer 4043 robita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Fazlinda Ayu @ Nurulhuda Binti Daud Administrative Officer 4033 fazlinda@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ayunita Binti Atan Administrative Officer 4032 ayunita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Jamilah Bt. Saidin Administrative Officer 4040 sjamilah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norliza Bt. Ahmad Zainuddin Assistant Information System Officer 3990 znorliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Amizan Bt Aminullah Assistant Information System Officer 2523 mizan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rafidah Bt. Chee Ros Assistant Administrative Officer 4046 rafidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Halimatus Sa'diah Binti Hadauan Assistant Accountant 3024 ima@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 37 | Page 1 of 4