Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ida Madieha Bt. Abdul Ghani Azmi Professor 4359 imadieha@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Akram Bin Shair Mohamed Professor 4302 akram@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hunud Abia Kadouf Professor 4357 hunud@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Haseeb Ansari Professor 4304 ahaseeb@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nik Ahmad Kamal Bin Nik Mahmod Professor 4215 nahmad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Naqib S/O Ishan Jan Professor 4248 naqib@iium.edu.my More Info »
Farid Sufian Bin Shuaib Professor 4399 farid@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ainul Jaria Bt. Maidin Professor 4303 ainulj@iium.edu.my More Info »
Najibah Bt Mohd. Zin Professor 4209 najibah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Ghafur Hamid @ Khin Maung Sein Professor 4393 ghafur@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 101 | Page 1 of 11