Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ainon Jariah Binti Muhamad Associate Professor 4915 ainon@iium.edu.my More Info »
Engku Haliza Bt Engku Ibrahim Associate Professor 4951 ehaliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nita Fauzee Bt. Selamat CELPAD Lecturer 4768 nita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mahadi Bin Masoud Assistant Professor 4938 mardi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sumiah Bt Yaakub CELPAD Lecturer 3006 sumiah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Faridah Abdul Malik Assistant Professor 3945 mfaridah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Ali Bin Abdullah CELPAD Lecturer 3560 alia@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zuridah Hayati Binti Abdul Hamid CELPAD Lecturer 4940 zhayati@iium.edu.my More Info »
Marsufah Binti Jalil CELPAD Lecturer 4949 jmarsufah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rahmat Bin Abdullah Assistant Professor 4943 rahmatabdullah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 259 | Page 1 of 26