Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Isarji Bin Hj. Sarudin Professor 5880 isarji@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ainon Jariah Binti Muhamad Associate Professor 4915 ainon@iium.edu.my More Info »
Engku Haliza Bt Engku Ibrahim Associate Professor 4951 ehaliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nordin Bin Ahmad Assistant Professor NA nordin_ahmad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zaharah Bt. Zainal Abidin CELPAD Lecturer 4833 zaharahza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zakaria Bin Omar Assistant Professor 4952 zakariao@iium.edu.my More Info »
Habibah Bt. Hj. Tamyes CELPAD Lecturer 3024 bibtamy@iium.edu.my More Info »
Fekri Abidin Bin Hassan Assistant Professor 4942 fekri@iium.edu.my More Info »
Raja Zarina Bt Raja Othman CELPAD Lecturer 3008 rzarina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zalika Bt. Adam CELPAD Lecturer 5960 zalika@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 266 | Page 1 of 27