Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Engku Haliza Bt Engku Ibrahim Associate Professor 4951 ehaliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ainon Jariah Binti Muhamad Associate Professor 4915 ainon@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamsudin B. Mohd Noor Assistant Professor 4925 asshams@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nita Fauzee Bt. Selamat CELPAD Lecturer 4768 nita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mahadi Bin Masoud Assistant Professor 4938 mardi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Faridah Abdul Malik Assistant Professor 3945 mfaridah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Ali Bin Abdullah CELPAD Lecturer 3560 alia@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairiah Bt Othman Assistant Professor 4919 khairiah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nordin Bin Ahmad Assistant Professor 4955 nordin_ahmad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zaharah Bt. Zainal Abidin CELPAD Lecturer 4833 zaharahza@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 265 | Page 1 of 27