Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Nurzahiyah Binti Abu Hassan CELPAD Lecturer 3040 nurzahiyah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ilyani Syiham Binti Muhammad CELPAD Lecturer 3131 ilyani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khalid Osman Yousif CELPAD Lecturer 4789 khalid05@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Baidura Binti Kasiran CELPAD Lecturer 4955 baidura@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siriaupa Bt. Salleh CELPAD Teacher 3913 aufa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Suhaila Binti Muhamad CELPAD Lecturer 4837 suhaila_m@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norazah Binti. Md. Idrus CELPAD Teacher 3934 azah_mdidrus@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Senu Bin Awang CELPAD Lecturer 6390 senu@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rokiah Binti Abu Talib CELPAD Lecturer 3137 qaiyah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Faridah Bt Kassim CELPAD Lecturer 4127 faridahk@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 61- 70 of 267 | Page 7 of 27