Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Kulwant Kaur A/P Kartar Singh CELPAD Lecturer PJ kulwant@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hafizah Binti Ahmad CELPAD Lecturer 3000 fiezaeld@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Ashikin Bt. Idris CELPAD Teacher 3463 ashikin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ilyani Syiham Binti Muhammad CELPAD Lecturer 3131 ilyani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khalid Osman Yousif CELPAD Lecturer 4789 khalid05@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Matin Leonard Chabot CELPAD Teacher 3903 abdmatin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Bahari Bin Ab Jabbar CELPAD Lecturer 4853 m_bahari@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Shafien Bin Othman CELPAD Lecturer 3566 shafien@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Afifah Binti Hashim CELPAD Lecturer 3954 safifah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norazah Binti. Md. Idrus CELPAD Teacher 3934 azah_mdidrus@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 61- 70 of 269 | Page 7 of 27