Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Fauzi Bin Muda CELPAD Lecturer 5480 mfauzi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Marlina Zubairi CELPAD Lecturer 3016 marlina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Roziana Binti Mohamed Rosli CELPAD Lecturer 4944 rroziana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khalid Osman Yousif CELPAD Lecturer 4789 khalid05@iium.edu.my More Info »
Halnisah Binti Salleh CELPAD Lecturer 3130 halnisah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Zubaidah Binti Anuar CELPAD Lecturer 3941 szubaidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Hasni Binti Yaakob CELPAD Teacher 4931 nhasniy@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norazah Binti. Md. Idrus CELPAD Teacher 3934 azah_mdidrus@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mukhni Munaf CELPAD Lecturer 4929 mukhni@iium.edu.my More Info »
Razia Binti Mohamed Ibrahim CELPAD Teacher 3027 razia@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 61- 70 of 266 | Page 7 of 27