Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Mazlina Bt. Mustafa Administrative Officer 4903 mazlina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aniza Shahreen Binti Md. Zaid Administrative Officer 4946 shahreen@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zahmona Bt. Ishak Accounting Assistant 4912 zahmona@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Shamsinar Bte. Haji Mohd. Nor Assistant Administrative Officer 4914 shamsinar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azryreza Bin Abu Bakar Assistant Information System Officer 4921 azry_reza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamsudin B. Mat Isa Assistant Engineer 3938 shamsudin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aznin Bt Abdul Aziz Office Secretary 4902 aznin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Normah Bt. Musa Office Secretary 4911 normah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asmadi Bin Abdul Rashid Assistant Administrative Officer NA asmadi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Suzana Binti Hanafiah Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 4918 suzana@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 37 | Page 1 of 4