Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Mazlina Bt. Mustafa Administrative Officer 4903 mazlina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aniza Shahreen Binti Md. Zaid Administrative Officer 4946 shahreen@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Shamsinar Bte. Haji Mohd. Nor Assistant Administrative Officer 4914 shamsinar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azryreza Bin Abu Bakar Assistant Information Technology Officer 4921 azry_reza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamsudin B. Mat Isa Assistant Engineer 3938 shamsudin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asmadi Bin Abdul Rashid Assistant Administrative Officer 4922 asmadi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Suzana Binti Hanafiah Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 4918 suzana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Saiful Bahrein Bin Hj Salim Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 3950 sairein@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Affedah Bt A Aziz Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 4907 affedah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Sheidar Binti Ishak Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 4913 nsheidar@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 34 | Page 1 of 4