Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

STAFF

CONTACT NO. & E-MAIL

DIRECTOR
Prof. Dr. Ainul Jaria Maidin

03 – 6196 5850

ainulj@iium.edu.my

SECRETARY
Aznita Ahmad Zaini

03 – 61965851

nitazaini@iium.edu.my

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Abdul Rahman Ahmad Dahlan

03 – 61965852

arad@iium.edu.my

DEPUTY DIRECTOR (N48)
Mariyam Abd. Razak

603 – 61965856

mariyam@iium.edu.my

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Jamaludin Ibrahim

603 - 61965858

jamaludinibrahim@iium.edu.my

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaimi Mhd Sarif

603 - 6196 5859

suhaimims@iium.edu.my

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (N44)

Muhamad Asri Basil

603 - 6196 5854

muhdasri@iium.edu.my

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (N41)

Abazazilah Mohd Abbas

03 – 61965853

abazazilah@iium.edu.my

EXECUTIVE OFFICER (N27)

Azizah Mohamad Yusof

03-61965855

azizahm@iium.edu.my

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N22)

Rozizan Ahmad

03 – 61965857

rozizan@iium.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N17)

Jefri Sahnam

03 – 61964000  ext.3265

jefri@iium.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N17)
Siti Noorzariah Shahadan

03 – 61964000  ext.3264

noorzariah@iium.edu.my