Council of Quality Culture Meeting (CQC)

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

This meeting is held twice a year. The Council Members consist of the Chairman who is the Honourable Rector, the Deputy Rectors, all Deans, Directors, and Heads of Divisions. The council members will meet in the senate hall and discuss various matters pertaining Quality in their Kulliyyahs/Units/Divisions/Agencies.