Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff Members

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Wan Mohd. Hilmi Bin Wan Kamal Executive Director 4801 wmhilmi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Fazidah Binti Haji Bakhtiar Administrative Officer 4808 fazidahb@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hazlina Bt. Mazlan Quantity Surveyor 4804 mhazlina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aries Iskandar Muhammed Horticulturist 4243 ariesaa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Azlan Bin Mohd Afandi Accountant 4807 m.azlan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Mali Bin Idris Engineer 5409 normali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Alias Bin Ab Majid Administrative Officer 5715 alias@iium.edu.my More Info »
Amar Bin Abdul Rani Engineer 5403 amarabdulrani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Fakhzan Bin Bakar Assistant Engineer 4806 fakhzan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhamed Fadzil Bin Mohamed Zain Assistant Engineer 4342 fadzilmz@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 41 | Page 1 of 5