Office under the Office of the Deputy Rector (Research & Innovation)

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

1. RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE (RMC)

Director: Prof. Dr. Ratnawati Mohd Asraf
Email: ratnawati@iium.edu.my
 
Secretary: Noriza Awang Hitam
Tel No.: 603 6196 5002
Email: noriza@iium.edu.my
Fax No:  603 6196 4862

 

2. IIUM LIBRARY

Chief Librarian: Asst. Prof. Dr. Basri Hassan
Email: basrihassan@iium.edu.my

Secretary: Salmah bt. Md. Shah
Tel No: 603 6196 4831
Email: salmah@iium.edu.my
Fax No: 603 6196 4855

 

3. INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HALAL RESEARCH & TRAINING (INHART)

Dean: Prof. Dr. Hamzah Mohd Salleh
Email: hamzah@iium.edu.my

Senior Deputy Director: Martinelli Hashim
Tel No.: 603 6196 5594
Email: martinelli@iium.edu.my
Fax No: 603 6196 5596

 

4. INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR MUSLIM UNITY (IIMU)

Director:  Prof. Dr. Waleed Fekry Faris
Email: waleed@iium.edu.my

Assistant Director: Fazlina Abu Bakar
Tel No: 603 6196 6164
Email: abfazlina@iium.edu.my
Fax No: 603 6196 4298

 

5. INTERNATIONAL CENTRE FOR WAQF RESEARCH

Director:  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Zubaidah
Email: sharifahz@iium.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (PT): Fatimah Annuar
Tel No: 603 6196 6343
Email: fatimahannuar@gmail.com
Fax No: 603 6196 6344