Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Mizan Bin Hitam Deputy Rector 5990 drmizan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azura Bt. Hamzah Administrative Officer 5992 azurah@iium.edu.my More Info »
A. Kamal Bahri Bin Abu Administrative Officer 4093 akamal@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Fadhlullah Bin Sharuddin Administrative Officer 6333 fadhlullah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad 'Izzuddin Bin Yunus Administrative Officer NA ahmadizzuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Salbita Bt Ahmad Office Secretary 5991 salbita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norazizah Bt Arshad Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 5993 norazizah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Haryati Bt. Abdul Hamid Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 3247 ahharyati@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Mas Athirah Wan Mahmood Part Time Administrative NA More Info »
Amiruddin Bin Haji Mokhtar Driver 3242 amiruddinm@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 12 | Page 1 of 2