Offices

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Office of the Dean

Dean
Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Hisham Ismail
Telephone : +603-61965330
Fax : +603-61964851
Email : nikahmad@iium.edu.my
Office Secretary
Farhanah Zainuddin
Telephone : +603-61965331
Email : farhanah@iium.edu.my
Senior Assistant Director
Harris Yunnus
Telephone : +603-61965332
Email : yharis@iium.edu.my
Assistant Science Officer
Mohd Lukman Muda
Telephone : +603-61963551
Email : lukman@iium.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
Nurzulaikha Zainal
Telephone : +603-61965912
Email : zulaikhazainal@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rohayati Zakaria
Telephone : +603-61965335
Email : rohayati@iium.edu.my
Senior Technician 
Naruzzaman Mohd Salleh
Telephone : +603-61963566
Email : nzaman@iium.edu.my
Technician (Computer)
Mashkatul Anuar Arifin
Telephone : +603-61963551
Email : mashkatul@iium.edu.my

Office of the Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs)

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ainol Madziah Zubairi
Telephone : +603-61965917
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : ainol@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Aisah Marikun
Telephone : +603-61965329
Email : aisahmar@iium.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Muhammad Amer Ezzat Omar
Telephone : +603-61965325
Email : ezzat@iium.edu.my

Office of the Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni) 

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Afareez Abd Razak Al Hafiz
Telephone : +603-61965360
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : afareez@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Nur Hanun Mohamad
Telephone : +603-61965361
Email : nurhanun@iium.edu.my

Office of the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate & Research)

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Burhan Ibrahim
Telephone : +603-61965350
Fax : +603-61965927
Email : mburhan@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Fajariah Mohd Yusof
Telephone : +603-61965334
Email : fajariah@iium.edu.my
Head of Research
Asst. Prof. Dr. Faizah Idrus
Telephone : +603-61965384
Email : ifaizah@iium.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Nur Azah Hamzah
Telephone : +603-61966377
Email : hnurazah@iium.edu.my

Department of Language & Literacy (DLL)

Head 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainurin Abd Rahman
Telephone : +603-61966350
Fax : +603-61966375
Email : zainurin@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Nor Saadah Thani
Telephone : +603-61966351
Email : norsaadah@iium.edu.my

Department of Educational Psychology & Counseling (DEPC)

Head 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Joharry Othman
Telephone : +603-61966352
Fax : +603-61966375
Email : drjoe@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Norazlinda Hussin
Telephone : +603-61966353
Email : hnorazlinda@iium.edu.my

Department of Social Foundations & Educational Leadership (DOSFEL)

Head 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azam Othman
Telephone : +603-61966355
Fax : +603-61966374
Email : azam@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Norsiah Yahya
Telephone : +603-61965339
Email : norsiah@iium.edu.my

Department of Curriculum & Instruction (DCNI)

Head 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tahraoui Ramdane
Telephone : +603-61966357
Fax : +603-61966374
Email : murad@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Hamisah Hamid
Telephone : +603-61966356
Email : hamisah@iium.edu.my

Teaching Practice & Practicum Unit

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Norwati Mansor
Telephone : +603-61966372
Email : norwati@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Jalilah Zakaria
Telephone : +603-61966372
Email : jalilahzakaria@iium.edu.my

Program Pensiswazahan Guru Unit

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nik Md Saiful Azizi Nik Abdullah
Telephone : +603-61966381
Email : nikazizi@iium.edu.my

ICT & Instructional Resources Unit

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ridhuan Abdullah
Telephone : +603-61966382
Email : ridhuanabdullah@iium.edu.my

Islamization of Human Knowledge

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wan Rusli Wan Ahmad
Telephone : +603-61965367
Email : wanrusli@iium.edu.my

Publication / Editor 'Journal of Educational Studies' 

Coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ssekamanya Siraje Abdallah
Telephone : +603-61966359
Email : siraje@iium.edu.my