Offices

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Office of the Dean

Dean
Prof. Dr. Hairuddin Mohd Ali
Telephone : +603-61965330
Fax : +603-61964851
Email : hairuddin@iium.edu.my
Office Secretary
Farhanah Zainuddin
Telephone : +603-61965331
Email : farhanah@iium.edu.my
Senior Assistant Director
Muhamad Azmi Bin Ibrahim
Telephone : +603-61965332
Email : muhdazmi@iium.edu.my
Assistant Science Officer
Mohd Lukman Muda
Telephone : +603-61963551
Email : lukman@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rohayati Zakaria
Telephone : +603-61965335
Email : rohayati@iium.edu.my
Senior Technician 
Naruzzaman Mohd Salleh
Telephone : +603-61963566
Email : nzaman@iium.edu.my
Technician (Computer)
Mashkatul Anuar Arifin
Telephone : +603-61963559
Email : mashkatul@iium.edu.my

Office of the Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs)

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhailah Hussien
Telephone : +603-61965917
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : suhailah@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Aisah Marikun
Telephone : +603-61965329
Email : aisahmar@iium.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Muhammad Amer Ezzat Omar
Telephone : +603-61965325
Email : ezzat@iium.edu.my

Office of the Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni) 

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sueraya Che Haron
Telephone : +603-61965360
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : sueraya@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Nur Hanun Mohamad
Telephone : +603-61965361
Email : nurhanun@iium.edu.my

Office of the Deputy Dean (Postgraduate & Research)

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Burhan Ibrahim
Telephone : +603-61965350
Fax : +603-61965927
Email : mburhan@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Fajariah Mohd Yusof
Telephone : +603-61965334
Email : fajariah@iium.edu.my
Head of Research
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Suryani Nik Abdul Rahman
Telephone : +603-61965384
Email : nsuryani@iium.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
Nur Azah Hamzah
Telephone : +603-61966377
Email : hnurazah@iium.edu.my

Department of Language & Literacy (DLL)

Head 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohaida Mohin
Telephone : +603-61966350
Fax : +603-61966375
Email : aida@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Nor Saadah Thani
Telephone : +603-61966351
Email : norsaadah@iium.edu.my

Department of Educational Psychology & Counseling (DEPC)

Head 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Rafiah Abd. Hamid
Telephone : +603-61966352
Fax : +603-61966375
Email : srafiah60@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Norazlinda Hussin
Telephone : +603-61966353
Email : hnorazlinda@iium.edu.my

Department of Social Foundations & Educational Leadership (DOSFEL)

Head 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azam Othman
Telephone : +603-61966355
Fax : +603-61966374
Email : azam@iium.edu.my
Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Norsiah Yahya
Telephone : +603-61965339
Email : norsiah@iium.edu.my

Department of Curriculum & Instruction (DCNI)

Head 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Madihah Khalid
Telephone : +603-61966357
Fax : +603-61966374
Email : madihahkhalid@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Sharini Kaur @ Nisha Bt Kamal
Telephone : +603-61966356
Email : knisha@iium.edu.my

Teaching Practice & Practicum Unit

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Siti Kholijah Kassim
Telephone : +603-61966372
Email : sitikholijahkassim@iium.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Jalilah Zakaria
Telephone : +603-61966372
Email : jalilahzakaria@iium.edu.my

Program Pensiswazahan Guru Unit

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nik Md Saiful Azizi Nik Abdullah
Telephone : +603-61966381
Email : nikazizi@iium.edu.my

ICT & Instructional Resources Unit

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kamal J I Badrasawi
Telephone : +603-61966382
Email : kamalbadrasawi@iium.edu.my

Islamization of Human Knowledge

Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wan Rusli Wan Ahmad
Telephone : +603-61965367
Email : wanrusli@iium.edu.my

Publication / Editor 'International Journal of Educational Studies' 

Coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ssekamanya Siraje Abdallah
Telephone : +603-61966359
Email : siraje@iium.edu.my