Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Sidek Bin Baba Professor 5341 sidek@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nik Ahmad Hisham B. Ismail Professor 5359 nikahmad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed Ajmal Bin Abdul Razak Al-Aidrus Professor 5364 al-aidrus@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamad Sahari Bin Nordin Professor 5346 msahari@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rosnani Bt Hashim Professor 5345 rosnani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Dawood Abdulmalek Yahya Al-Hidabi Professor 6752 dawood@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noor Lide Bte. Abu Kassim Professor 5358 noorlide@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ratnawati Bt Mohd. Asraf Professor NA ratnawati@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hairuddin Bin Mohd Ali Professor 5365 hairuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ssekamanya Siraje Abdallah Associate Professor 5383 siraje@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 60 | Page 1 of 6