Text Resize

-A A +A

Non-Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Muhamad Azmi Bin Ibrahim Administrative Officer 5332 muhdazmi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Amer Ezzat Bin Omar Assistant Administrative Officer NA ezzat@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Lukman Bin Muda Assistant Science Officer 5336 lukman@iium.edu.my More Info »
Farhanah Bt. Zainuddin Office Secretary 5331 farhanah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Fajariah Bt. Mohd Yusof Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 5334 fajariah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aisah Bt. Marikun Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 5329 aisahmar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Saadah Bt Thani Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) NA norsaadah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rohayati Bt Zakaria Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 5333 rohayati@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norsiah Binti Yahya Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 5339 norsiah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Naruzzaman B. Mohd Salleh Technician 3566 nzaman@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 22 | Page 1 of 3