Winners of the James Dyson Award 2017

« Back
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

The members of the Kulliyah would like to congratulate the following students from Mechanical-Automotive Programmes who have won a national level (Malaysia) James Dyson Award.

1. Muhamad Izzat mokhtar (leader)
2. Muhammad Faris Mazida (head technical)
3. Mohamad Subhi Mohamad Bakhir
4. Suhaili Hanani Bahaudin


The official announcement was made on 7th Sept through James Dyson Facebook page.

The title of the project is Pumeca Pump. The project is supervised by Dr Nabilah Ramli.

They won the competition from 26 entries and winning prize is $2500 USD. Their project will be evaluated further by James Dyson Engineers to be included in top 20 international level. James Dyson engineers shortlist will be announced on 28th September.