Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ahmad Faris bin Ismail Professor 4700 faris@iium.edu.my More Info »
Momoh Jimoh Eyiomika Salami Professor 4554 momoh@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mashkuri bin Yaacob Professor 4560 mashkuri@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Yusof Bin Ismail Professor 6545 mdyusof@iium.edu.my More Info »
Othman Omran Khalifa Professor 4533 khalifa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Irwandi Jaswir Professor 5592 irwandi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Zahangir Alam Professor 4571 zahangir@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Noor Bin Salleh Professor 6514 mdnoor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aisha Hassan Abdalla Hashim Professor 4516 aisha@iium.edu.my More Info »
Meftah Hrairi Professor 4581 meftah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 405 | Page 1 of 41