Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ahmad Faris bin Ismail Professor 4413 faris@iium.edu.my More Info »
Othman Omran Khalifa Professor 4528 khalifa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mashkuri bin Yaacob Professor 4560 mashkuri@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Zahangir Alam Professor 4440 zahangir@iium.edu.my More Info »
Irwandi Jaswir Professor 4549 irwandi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Momoh Jimoh Eyiomika Salami Professor 4554 momoh@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Noor Bin Salleh Professor 4414 mdnoor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Torla Bin Hj Hassan Professor NA torla@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Yusof Bin Ismail Professor 4411 mdyusof@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ibrahim Ali Noor Batcha Professor 5453 ibrahiman@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 423 | Page 1 of 43