Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ahmad Faris bin Ismail Professor 4413 faris@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Zahangir Alam Professor 4571 zahangir@iium.edu.my More Info »
Othman Omran Khalifa Professor 4533 khalifa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Noor Bin Salleh Professor 6514 mdnoor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md Yusof Bin Ismail Professor 6545 mdyusof@iium.edu.my More Info »
Irwandi Jaswir Professor 5592 irwandi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Iis Sopyan Professor 4592 sopyan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdi Omar Shuriye Professor 4428 shuriye@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Yeakub Ali Professor 4507 mmyali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md. Rafiqul Islam Professor 4572 rafiq@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 423 | Page 1 of 43