Text Resize

-A A +A

Non-Academic Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Shahrizad Bt. Sa-Idul Haj Administrative Officer 4446 shahrizad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Morniliza Binti Ma'Amor Administrative Officer 4407 morniliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Rahmat Bin Hj. Abdul Latiff Engineer 4543 arahmat@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Raziff Bin Mat Hasan Engineer 5738 raziff@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azliza Binti Embong Engineer 4593 azliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zahir Hussain B. Syed Meera Engineer 4596 hussain@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sharifah Junita Binti Syed Idrus Engineer 4418 junita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azweeda Binti Dahalan @ Ghazali Engineer 4439 azweeda@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur Zafirah Binti Mohd Rodzi Engineer 4422 nzafirah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Adibah Bt. Amir Engineer 6571 adibah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 170 | Page 1 of 17