Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ahmad Zailan Bin Shaari Executive Director 5190 zailan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norhana Bt. Mohd Yunos Finance Officer 5192 norhana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zaidi B. Abd Ghani Accountant 5196 zaidi_ag@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Razif Bin Mamat Administrative Officer 5188 razif@iium.edu.my More Info »
Jamalil-Asiah Bt. Ghazali Finance Officer 5940 jamalil@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azlina Bt. Mohd. Kamil Accountant 5199 azlinamk@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed Bedrulzaman Bin Mohamed Basir Finance Officer 5183 bedrulzaman@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamad Nasir Bin Kama Accountant 5193 mnasir@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Saifurrijal Bin Zaini Accountant 5946 rijal@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azura Bt. Alias Accountant 5182 azura@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 85 | Page 1 of 9