Senior Management

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
   
Executive Director
AHMAD ZAILAN BIN SHAARI
Dato' Hj. Ahmad Zailan Bin Shaari
Ext. No : 5190
Email : zailan@iium.edu.my
   
Director
NORHANA BT. MOHD YUNOS
Norhana Bt. Mohd Yunos
Ext. No : 5192
Email : norhana@iium.edu.my
     
Director
ZAIDI B. ABD GHANI
Zaidi B. Abd Ghani
Ext. No : 5196
Email:zaidi_ag@iium.edu.my
   
Senior Deputy Finance Director
Jamalil-Asiah Binti Ghazali
Ext. No : 5940
Email:jamalil@iium.edu.my
   
Deputy Director
MOHD. RAZIF BIN MAMAT
Mohd. Razif Bin Mamat
Ext. No : 5188
Email : razif@iium.edu.my
     
Deputy Finance Director
MOHAMED BEDRULZAMAN BIN MOHAMED BASIR
Mohamed Bedrulzaman Bin Mohamed Basir
Ext. No : 5183
Email : bedrulzaman@iium.edu.my
Deputy Finance Director
Mohamad Nasir Bin Kama
Ext. No : 5193
Email : mnasir@iium.edu.my
     
Deputy Finance Director
AZLINA BT. MOHD. KAMIL
Azlina Bt Mohd.Kamil
Ext. No : 5199
Email : azlinamk@iium.edu.my
Senior IT Manager
Mohd. Fauzi Bin Muhamad
Ext. No : 5197
Email : fauzi@iium.edu.my
 

 

Senior Accountant

Muhammad Saifurrijal Bin Zaini
Ext. No : 5946
Email : rijal@iium.edu.my

 

 
Senior Accountant
Siti Hawa Bt. Latip
Ext. No : 5198
Email : sitihawa@iium.edu.my
Senior Accountant
Muhd Izzuan Bin Mohamad Noor
Ext. No : 5181
Email : izzuan@iium.edu.my
 

 

Senior Accountant

Muhammad Faizal Bin Mohd Gunny
Ext. No : 5948
Email : faizalgunny@iium.edu.my

 

 
Senior Accountant
Azura Bt. Alias
Ext. No : 5182
Email : azura@iium.edu.my