Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Prof. Dr. AAhad M. Osman-Gani Director 603-62073450 aahad@iium.edu.my
Nurul Fardilla Ahmad Kamal Secretary 603-62073451 fardilla@iium.edu.my
Dr. Zabeda Abdul Hamid Deputy Director 603-62073452 zabeda@iium.edu.my
Dr. Nur Anisah Binti Abdullah Head Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Programme 603-61964710 anisah@iium.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Noorihsan Bin Mohamad Head Master of Business Administration (MBA) Programme 603-61964607 noorihsan@iium.edu.my
Dr. Adewale Abideen Adeyemi

Head Master of Management (MMgt) Programme

603-61964714 abidewale@iium.edu.my
Suswan Hindarmo Saiin Manager 603-62073459

suswan@iium.edu.my

Asst.Prof.Dr. Nor Hafizah Bt. Zainal Abidin Finance Advisor 603-61964683 norainima@iium.edu.my
Raja Nur Sabrina Academic Executive (MBA) 603-61964198 rajasabrina@iium.edu.my
Faridah Ibrahim Academic Executive (MMgt) 603-61964198

faridah@iium.edu.my

Mohd Fazri Bin Kamarudin Administrative Executive 603-62073459 fazrifaz@iium.edu.my
Salmah Yahya Assistant Accountant 603-61964198 ysalmah@iium.edu.my
Nurasyikin Mustakim Administrative Assistant Executive 603-62073453 nurasyikin@iium.edu.my
Yazkhifetyha binti Yahya Assistant Administrative Executive 603-62073453 yazkhifetyha@iium.edu.my
Sr. Siti Hawati Bte Sariman Academic Executive (DBA) & Training Executive 603-61964198 sitihawati@iium.edu.my
Zati Liyana Abdul Rahim Accounting Assistant 603-61964198 zliyana@iium.edu.my
Ahmad Azfar Accounting Assistant 603-61964198 ahmadazfar@iium.edu.my
Fatimah Abdul Salam Receptionist 603-61964198 fatimahsalam@gmail.com