Team Members

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

Prof. Dr. Amir Akramin bin Shafie
Director

ext: 5840

email: aashafie@iium.edu.m

Prof. Dr. Aisha Hassan Abdalla Hashim
Deputy Director

ext: 5844

email: aisha@iium.edu.my

Jamaludin bin Said
Senior Deputy Director

ext: 5773

email: jamal@iium.edu.my

Ahmad Hidayat Ahmad Saufi
Senior Assistant Director

ext: 5842

email: ahmadhidayat@iium.edu.my

Alpha Bundu
Senior Assistant Director

ext: 5847

email: alpha@iium.edu.my

Kaossar Banu Ropun
Senior Assistant Director

ext: 5839

email: kaossar@iium.edu.my

Wan Syarinar Wan Ibrahim
Assistant Director

ext: 5775

email: syarinar@iium.edu.my

Raja Nur Sabrina Raja Ahmad Shah 
Assistant Director

ext: 4036

email: rajasabrina@iium.edu.my

Rohana Md Dewa
Office Secretary Assistant

ext: 5841

email: rohanamd@iium.edu.my

Mohd Halmi Husain
Assistant Administrative Officer

ext: 5848

email: mohdhalmi@iium.edu.my

Mohd Nazwan bin Mistam
Assistant Administrative Officer

ext: 4054

email: nazwanmi@iium.edu.my

Haji Zainal Zahir Husain
Senior Administrative Assistant

ext: 5849

email: faizahir@iium.edu.my

Rosdin Jaafar
Senior Administrative Assistant

ext: 3255

email: aredyn@iium.edu.my

 
Fatin Syahirah binti Azizan
Assistant Accountant

ext: 3268

email: fatinazizan@iium.edu.my

Dharma bin Kamis
Senior Administrative Assistant

ext: 3256

email: dharma@iium.edu.my

Azman bin Asri
Senior Administrative Assistant

ext: 6386

email: az@iium.edu.my

Azmi bin Othman
Administrative Assistant

ext: 3257

email: azmi@iium.edu.my

Roziah bt Ghazali
Administrative Assistant

ext: 3262

email: roziahghazali@iium.edu.my

Harliana bt Che Hassan
Administrative Assistant

ext: 5774

email: harliana@iium.edu.my

Noor Shariman Shah bin Haji Noor Shah
Customer Service Officer

ext: 1500

email: shariman@iium.edu.my

Norazlin bt Said
Administrative Assistant

ext: 5772

email: azlin_sa@iium.edu.my

Aizatul Hazwani Abd Jamil
Administrative Assistant

ext: 5845

email: aizatul@iium.edu.my

Sharif Abdul Rahman Sareh Hasan
Administrative Assistant

ext: 3259

email: sharifabdulrahman@iium.edu.my