Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Syed Arabi Bin Syed Abdullah Idid Professor 6070 sarabidid@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Abdul Quayum Professor 6188 quayum@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Faridah Bt. Abdul Manaf Professor 6026 nfaridah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wahabuddin Ra'Ees Professor 6300 wraees@iium.edu.my More Info »
Marzuki Bin Mohamad Associate Professor 6061 marzuki_m@iium.edu.my More Info »
Jamal Ahmed Bashier Badi Professor 5579 badi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nasr El Din Ibrahim Ahmed Hussein Professor 5074 nasr@iium.edu.my More Info »
Thameem Ushama Professor 6792 thameem@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Mumtaz Ali Professor 5557 mumtazali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sayed Sikandar Shah (Haneef) Professor 5523 sayedsikandar@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 247 | Page 1 of 25