Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Syed Arabi Bin Syed Abdullah Idid Professor 6070 sarabidid@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nuraihan Bt. Mat Daud Professor 6706 nuraihan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Abdul Quayum Professor 6188 quayum@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Faridah Bt. Abdul Manaf Professor 6026 nfaridah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed El Tahir El Mesawi Professor 6186 mmesawi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Saodah Bt. Wok Professor 5112 wsaodah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asem Shehadeh Saleh Ali Professor 5070 muhajir4@iium.edu.my More Info »
Jamal Ahmed Bashier Badi Professor 5579 badi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nasr El Din Ibrahim Ahmed Hussein Professor 5074 nasr@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Mumtaz Ali Professor 5557 mumtazali@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 256 | Page 1 of 26