Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Mohd. Kamal Hassan Professor 6791 mkhassan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Syed Arabi Bin Syed Abdullah Idid Professor 6070 sarabidid@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noraini Mohd. Noor Professor 5131 noraini@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Rashid Moten Professor 6055 rashidm@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nuraihan Bt. Mat Daud Professor 6706 nuraihan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Abdul Quayum Professor 6188 quayum@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdullahil Ahsan Professor 5126 ahsan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Faridah Bt. Abdul Manaf Professor 6026 nfaridah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Marzuki Bin Mohamad Associate Professor 6061 marzuki_m@iium.edu.my More Info »
El Fatih Abdullahi Abdelsalam Professor 6066 elfatih@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 284 | Page 1 of 29