Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Syed Arabi Bin Syed Abdullah Idid Professor 6070 sarabidid@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nuraihan Bt. Mat Daud Professor 6706 nuraihan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Abdul Quayum Professor 6188 quayum@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Mumtaz Ali Professor 5557 mumtazali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Saodah Bt. Wok Professor 5112 wsaodah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Faisal M. Gaddafi El Haddad Professor 5025 faisalm@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammed Abullais Shamsuddin Mohammed Yaqub Professor 5533 malais@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Amanullah Professor 5521 amanullah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Marzuki Bin Mohamad Associate Professor 6061 marzuki_m@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed El Tahir El Mesawi Professor 6186 mmesawi@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 260 | Page 1 of 26