Text Resize

-A A +A

Non-Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Hamdan Bin Adnan Administrative Officer 5052 ahamdan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rafidah Bt. Mat Desa Administrative Officer 5093 rafidahmd@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur Damia Qistina Berahim Administrative Officer 5067 nurdamia@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nazatul Sharin Binti Mokhtar Administrative Officer NA nazatul@iium.edu.my More Info »
Erdawatie Bt. Abdul Rahman Office Secretary 6101 erda@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rohani Bt Karim Office Secretary NA krohani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azizulkefly Bin Muhamed Amin Assistant Information Technology Officer 5046 azizulkeflym@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asma Nimi Bt. Hj. Mohd. Kamal Office Secretary 5061 asma@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur Mahnun Binti Mustapha Office Secretary 5091 mahnun@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamsul Bin Paris Assistant Administrative Officer 5092 syamsul@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 67 | Page 1 of 7