Text Resize

-A A +A

Non-Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Hamdan Bin Adnan Administrative Officer 5052 ahamdan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rafidah Bt. Mat Desa Administrative Officer 5093 rafidahmd@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur Damia Qistina Berahim Administrative Officer 5067 nurdamia@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamsul Bin Paris Assistant Administrative Officer 5092 syamsul@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rohani Bt Karim Office Secretary NA krohani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noor Syahada Bt Sedik Office Secretary 5531 syahada@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamad Ridzwan Al Hafiz Bin Abdul Aziz Assistant Engineer 3515 ridzwanhafiz@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhamad Musa Bin Najamudin Assistant Information Technology Officer NA mmusa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Ismail Bin Muhammad Ghazalan Assistant Engineer 3107 ismail@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azizulkefly Bin Muhamed Amin Assistant Information Technology Officer 5046 azizulkeflym@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 64 | Page 1 of 7