April Staff Birthday Celebration 2017

« Back
Printer-friendly versionSend by email
 
No. Name Date of Birth

Email

Address

Position KCDIO
1. Abdul Ghani Bin Abdullah 1-Apr aghani@iium.edu.my Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer CPS
2. Nor Aiza Bt Md Hashim 2-Apr hnaiza@iium.edu.my Office Secretary ITD
3. Mohd. Zulkifli Bin Nawawi 3-Apr mzulkifli@iium.edu.my Information Technology Officer ITD
4. Noor Syazwan Adli Bin Nordin 3-Apr noorsyazwan@iium.edu.my Assistant Engineer KICT
5.  Azryreza Bin Abu Bakar 6-Apr azry_reza@iium.edu.my Computer Technician CELPAD
6. Shah Reza Bin Ahmad 14-Apr shah_reza02@iium.edu.my Assistant Engineer ITD
7. Seri Banun Bt Haji Zakaria 16-Apr seribanun@iium.edu.my Senior Assistant Administrative Officer ITD
8. Fitratul Novida binti Dasrizal 20-Apr fitratul_novida@iium.edu.my Assistant Information Technology Officer ITD
9. Ariffin Kusetiawan Bin Mukandar 28-Apr ariffin@iium.edu.my Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer OCCM
10. Sakinah Bt Arshad Ahmad 30-Apr asakinah@iium.edu.my Assistant Information Technology Officer MSD