March Staff Birthday Celebration 2017

« Back
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

March Staff Birthday Celebration 2017

No. Name Position Date of Birth Email KCDIO
1. Hairul Laila Bt. Din Senior Information Technology Officer 05-Mar hairul_laila@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division
2. Siti Rasidah Binti Mohamd Saleh Assistant Information Technology Officer 05- Mar srasidah@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division
3. Dayang Dahliana Bt. Awang Talip Senior Information Technology Officer 06- Mar dahliana@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division
4. Nuruddin Bin Razali Information Technology Officer 10- Mar nuruddin@iium.edu.my Management Services Division
5. Zuliana Bt. Zubir Senior Information Technology Officer 11- Mar zuliana@iium.edu.my Research Management Centre
6. Mohd Arni Bin Amerudin Computer Technician 13- Mar mohd_arni@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division
7. Mohd Iqbal Shah Bin Khalid Computer Technician 18- Mar shah@iium.edu.my Management Services Division
8. Fadilah Binti Johari Admin Assistant 21- Mar dila@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division
9. Basyiroh Bt. Saad Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer 28- Mar basyiroh@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division
10. Nuraqmar Az Bt. Amirudin Senior Administrative Officer 29- Mar nuraqmar@iium.edu.my Information Technology Division