Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Alias Abdullah Professor 5283 dralias@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairuddin Bin Abdul Rashid Professor 5272 khairuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ismawi Bin Zen Professor 5262 ismawi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mansor Bin Ibrahim Professor 5282 profmansor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Razak Bin Sapian Professor 5259 arazaks@iium.edu.my More Info »
Elias @ Ilias Bin Salleh Professor 6244 elias@iium.edu.my More Info »
Amir Hossein Zekrgoo Professor 6015 amirzekrgoo@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Abdul Mohit Professor 5285 mamohit@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asiah Abdul Rahim Professor 5244 arasiah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noor Hanita Bt Abdul Majid Associate Professor 5292 hanita@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 139 | Page 1 of 14