Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Alias bin Abdullah Professor 5283 dralias@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairuddin Bin Abdul Rashid Professor 5272 khairuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mansor Bin Ibrahim Professor 5282 profmansor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Razak Bin Sapian Professor 5259 arazaks@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asiah Binti Abdul Rahim Professor 5244 arasiah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Elias @ Ilias Bin Salleh Professor 6244 elias@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Ramzi Bin Mohd. Hussain Associate Professor 6286 ramzi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azila Bt. Ahmad Sarkawi Associate Professor 3782 azila@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Azeez Bin Kadar Hamsa Associate Professor 5286 azeez@iium.edu.my More Info »
M. Zainora Bt. Asmawi Associate Professor 3725 zainora@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 141 | Page 1 of 15