Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Roslina Bt. Othman Professor 5675 roslina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Husnayati Bt Hussin Professor 5624 husnayati@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamad Fauzan Bin Noordin Professor 5623 fauzan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Wahab Bin Abdul Rahman Professor 6401 abdulwahab@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asadullah Shah Professor 5627 asadullah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Roosfa Bin Hashim Associate Professor 5687 roosfa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Adam Bin Suhaimi Professor 5700 adam@iium.edu.my More Info »
Imad Fakhri Taha Alyaseen Professor 5686 imadf@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abd. Rahman Bin Ahlan Associate Professor 5645 arahman@iium.edu.my More Info »
Murni Bt. Mahmud Associate Professor 5647 murni@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 111 | Page 1 of 12