Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Wan Mohd. Nasruddin Bin Wan Abdullah Administrative Officer 5606 wmnasruddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pauziah Bt. Abas Administrative Officer 5609 apauziah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hasnita Bt. Ahmad Office Secretary 5601 hasnita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norita Bt. Nanyan Assistant Administrative Officer 5610 nnorita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Narieta Bt Bukhari Assistant Administrative Officer 5613 narieta@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noor Syazwan Adli Bin Nordin Assistant Engineer 5616 noorsyazwan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sharan Bt. Bakar Office Secretary Assistant 5605 sharanb@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nik Haniza Bt. Abdul Rahman Administrative Assistant(Clerical/Operation) 5651 nhaniza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aminuddin Bin Mat Resat Computer Technician 3592 aminuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nurusan Jamiri Bin Yacob Computer Technician 3595 nurusanj@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 38 | Page 1 of 4