Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
  1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Julaila Abdul Rahman | Head of Department | hod_aad@iium.edu.my / julailarahman@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 5250
  2. Professor Amir Hossein Zekrgoo | amirzekgroo@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 5242
  3. Sis. Arita Hanim Awang | aritahanim@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3143
  4. Br. Fadzli Irwan Bahrudin | fadzli.irwan@yahoo.com / f.binbahrudin15@imperial.ac.uk (Academic Trainee – Fellowship)
  5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Harlina Md. Shariff | harlina@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3760
  6. Br. Ismail Jasmani | Academic Fellow | ismailjas@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 6215
  7. Br. Muhammad Husin | hmuhammad@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3778 (Lecturer – Study Leave)
  8. Muhammad Fakhar Muhammad Nur | faha_ska@hotmail.com | Extn. No: 3747 (Academic Trainee – Fellowship)
  9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Noraini Ahmad | nurrin@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3785
  10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Norzalifa Zainal Abidin | norzalifa@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3740
  11. Sis. Nurhaya Bani Yamin | nurhaya@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3734
  12. Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurlelawati Abd. Jalil | nurlelawati@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3784
  13. Asst. Prof. Dr. Puteri Shireen Jahn Kassim | puterishr@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 6246
  14. Asst. Prof. Dr. Rajabi Abd Razak | rajabirazak@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 5252
  15. Sis. Raja Intan Suhaylah Raja Kamarulzaman | raja_suhaylah@live.com (Academic Trainee – Fellowship)
  16. Asst. Prof. Dr. Shamzani Affendy Mohd. Din | shamzani@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 6247
  17. Sis. Sharifah Tahirah Syed Kamarulzaman | sharifahtahirah@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3757 (Academic Trainee – Fellowship)
  18. Sis. Zazarida Rifin | zazaridarifin@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3735
  19. Asst. Prof. Dr. Zumahiran Kamarudin | zumahiran@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3146