Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

From left:

1. Sis. Siti Hanim Bt. Mohd. Hosni (sitihanim@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5291

2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Nur Affah Mohyin (affah@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3166 :: Head of Department

3. Sis. Roziha Che Haron (roziharon@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5265

4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Mazlina Syed Khuzzan (smazlina@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 6202

5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Sharina Farihah Hasan (sfarihah@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5275

6. Prof. Sr. Dr. Khairuddin Abdul  Rashid (khairuddin@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5272

7. Ir. Mohd Sharifuddin Ibrahim (irsharifudin@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5257

8. Sr. Azrin Mohd. Din (mdazrin@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5273

9. Asst. Prof. Sr. Dr. Tan Chin Keng (tckeng@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3753

10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohd Fairullazi Ayob (fairullazi@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5279

11. Sr. Hj. Yahaya Mohd. Yunus (yahaya@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3744 

 

Not in the photo:

1. Sis. Siti Nora Haryati Abdullah Habib (ctnora@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5278 (Study Leave)

2. Br. Khairusy Syakirin Has-Yun Hashim (syakirin@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3756

3. Br. Shamsul Hadi Bandi (adi@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3120

4. Sis. Julian Osman (julian@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3891 (Study Leave)

5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Saiful Nizam Mohd Suhaimi (saifulnizam@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 2873