AHMAD IBRAHIM KULLIYYAH OF LAWS

AHMAD IBRAHIM KULLIYYAH OF LAWS

Office

Contact Info


Main Office

Ahmad Ibrahim Kulliyyah of Laws

International Islamic University Malaysia

P.O. Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur

MALAYSIA.


Telephone  : +603 6196 4252

Fax : +603 6196 4854

aikol@iium.edu.my (General Informations)

admissions@iium.edu.my (Admission Matters)


Office


Dean of Ahmad Ibrahim Kuliyyah of Law

Prof. Dato' Sri Dr. Ashgar Ali Ali Mohamed

Personal Assistant Dean

Norbaini Bt. Alias

ext: 4290

Email: norbaini@iium.edu.my




 


Office of Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs)

Head of Academic Affair


Professor Abdul Ghafur Hamid

Email: ghafur@iium.edu.my

Personal Assistant Academic Affair


Khairun Nisa Bt Bachok

ext: 4282 Email: khairunnisa@iium.edu.m

Office of Deputy Dean (Student Affairs)



Deputy Dean of Student Affair

Assistant Professor Mahyuddin Bin Daud

Email: mahyuddin@iium.edu.my


Personal Assistant Student Affair


Zanariah Bt Osman

ext: 4280

Email: shahzana@iium.edu.my



Office of Deputy Dean (Postgraduate)


Deputy Dean Postgraduate Office

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Naqib Ishan Jan


Administrative/Operation Assistant

Nor Hayati Binti Abdul Latif

ext: 4355

Email: nhayati_al@iium.edu.my


Administrative/Operation Assistant

Hamizah Binti Zainuddin

ext: 4345

Email: hamizah@iium.edu.my


Administrative/Operation Assistant

Norhanieza Bt. A. Hamid

ext: 4256

Email: hnorhanieza@iium.edu.my


Deputy Director
Anas Bin Shamsudin 
Ext : 4286  
Administrative Officer
(Exam Unit)
OMAR SHARIFF BIN SAGOL AMIT
Ext: 4258
Executive Officer
Fauzatun Aqilah Hussin
 Ext: 4257

Senior Admin Assistant
Suhairi Sulaiman Shah
 Ext: 4271

   

Assistant Information System Officer 
Mohd Shahrul Nizam B Shaari
Ext: 3212

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Maznah bt Abd Aziz
Ext: 4225

Senior Admin Assistant
 Zahlinah bt Abdullah
Ext: 4255

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Artini Arifin
Ext: 3209

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Halizan bt Yacob
 Ext: 4250

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Edah Baharom
Ext: 4253

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Ruziana bt Sulaiman
Ext: 4270

Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Mahizan bt Hashim
Ext: 4261

Computer Technician
Mohd Fadil bin Mat Nayan
Ext: 3210

Computer Technician
Salehudin bin Zahari
Ext: 3012

Computer Technician
Zulkhyril b Zainudin
 Ext: 3331