KULLIYYAH OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

KULLIYYAH OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

Office Bearers

Contact Info

Main Office

Kulliyyah of Economics and Management Sciences
International Islamic University Malaysia
P.O. Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA.


Telephone  : +603 6196 4763 /4770/4769/4768
Fax : +603 6196 4850


Office Bearers




DEAN
 

Prof. Dr. Hassanuddeen Abd. Aziz

ahassan@iium.edu.my 

Tel : +603-6196 4777 Fax : +603-6196 4850

 

OFFICE SECRETARY 

Nolin @ Norlin Abd. Ghaffar

norlin@iium.edu.my 

Tel : +603-6196 4778 Fax : +603-6196 4850



ACADEMIC AFFAIRS & INDUSTRIAL LINKAGES

Deputy Dean 

Dr. Muhammad Irwan Ariffin

irwan@iium.edu.my 

+603-6196 4790


Office Secretary cum Personal Assistant 

Norhaidzura Khaidir

norhaidzura@iium.edu.my 

+603-6196 4791

 




STUDENT AFFAIRS & ALUMNI

Deputy Dean 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muslim Har Sani Mohamad

muslimh@iium.edu.my

+603-6196 4772


Office Secretary 

Norfizah Aziz

norfizah@iium.edu.my 

+603-6196 4773  




POSTGRADUATE AND RESEARCH

Deputy Dean 

Dr. Azura Omar

azura_omar@iium.edu.my 

+603-6196 4774


Office Secretary 

Hasliya Yahaya

hasliya@iium.edu.my 

+603-6196 4775