KULLIYYAH OF SCIENCE

KULLIYYAH OF SCIENCE

Administrative

Administrative


Administrative Team KOS 2017



(@iium.edu.my)           Contact
Number





Dean


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafida Abdul Hamid shafida5001

PA Dean KoS / Wan Nur Syahida Wan Aziz wansyahida 5002





Deputy Dean of Academic Affairs


Asst. Prof. Dr. Azzmer Azzar Abd Hamid azzmer 5003

AA DD KoS / Siti Norhaslinda Abdullah  sitinorhaslinda 5004





Deputy Dean of Postgraduate and Research


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaleha Kassim drzack 5007

PA DD KoS / Norsa'adah Md. Yunos saadahmy5008






Deputy Dean of Student Affairs



Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohd Hazimin Mohd Salleh mhazimin 5005

PA DD KoS / Siti Zaleha Ibrahim szaleha5006





Head of Department, CTS


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mimi Hafizah Abdullah mimihafizah 5061

PA/ Zainab Leza Kamaruden zleza 5102





Head of Department, Biotechnology


Asst. Prof. Dr. Mardiana Mohd Ashaarimardianama5051

PA/ Azlin Zurina Norzan
azlinzurina2602



       

Head of Department, Chemistry


Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Norazmi Ahmad mnorazmi 5101

PA/ Zainab Leza Kamaruden zleza 5102





Head of Department, Physics


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zamzuri Abdul Kadir zamzurikadir 5161

PA/ Zainab Leza Kamaruden zleza 5102





Head of Deparment, Plant Science


Asst. Prof. Dr. Abdul Latif Noh latifnoh5049

PA/ Azlin Zurina Norzanazlinzurina2602





Head of Department, Marine Science


Asst. Prof. Dr. Nur Nazifah Mansor nurnazifah5142

PA/ Azlin Zurina Norzanazlinzurina2602

Head of INOCEM


Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohd Fuad Miskonfuadm2722
PA/ Noorzawanah Abdul Mutalibinocem09-551 6000

Administration


Haris Yunnus (Deputy Director) yharis 5016

Mohammad Habib Ahmad (Assistant Director)habib5018

Mariya Abu Dahari (Executive Officer) miya 5017

Asrul Haniff Bin Yahya (Executive Officer) haniff 5019

Tuan Maihamah bt Tuan Zahari maihamah 5022

Muhammad Mazuan Mansormazuan5025

Fatiyah Shaid Khalidfatiyah5027

Mohd. Taufik Yaakuptaufikyaakup5023

Mohd. Ikhwan Azmymikhwan5026

Abdul Azim bin Abdul Razakazim5024

Nurul Syafina bt Rahmat
5015

Nurul Akma bt Rosli
5015





General Contact


Counter (Dean's Office) - 2877

Fax (Dean's Office) - 6781

Security (Main Entrance)
6554 / 6555

Security KoS
2343

IIUM Properties (IP)
6777

Finance
2877

Library
2410

Research Management Centre (Kuantan)
4220/4223





Information Technology Unit


Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Salihi A. Hadi (Coordinator) salihi 5073

Mohd. Mazuan Mansor mazuan 5025

Mohd Ikhwan Azmy mikhwan 5026





Industrial Training Unit


Asst. Prof. Dr. Rosliza Mohd Salim ros_liza5113

Fatiyah Shaid Khalidfatiyah 5027





Islamization of Knowledge Unit


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Adam Ahmed Shogar  (Coordinator ) shogar 5071





Laboratory Coordinator


Asst. Prof. Dr. Zaima Azira Zainal Abidinzzaima 5048