Administration Office

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Office Bearers

Prof Azmi
 

Prof. Dr. Azmi Md Nor

 
Dean, Kulliyyah of Medicine
Email:
azmimn@iium.edu.my

AP_Marzuki
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Marzuki Omar

 
Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs)
Email:
marz@iium.edu.my

aprof_kamarul
 

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Kamarul Ariffin Khalid

 
Deputy Dean (Postgraduate & Research Affairs)
Email:
k.ariffin@iium.edu.my

Dr_Razman
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Razman Mohd Rus

 
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs)
 
Email:
razman@iium.edu.my

Mdm_Izan
 

Izan Khairana Abd Majid

 
Deputy Director
Email: izan@iium.edu.my
Extension: 4415

Pn_hafiza
 

Sr Norhafiza Zainon

 
Assistant Director
Email:
norhafiza@iium.edu.my

en_aris
 

Mohd Aris Yusoff

 
Accountant
Email:
arisy@iium.edu.my

Sr_Jarifah
 

Jarifah Aman

 
Asst. Administrative Officer
Email:
jarifah@iium.edu.my

Sr_Azlin
 

Norazlin Janih @ Jaini

 
Office Secretary
Email:
norazlin@iium.edu.my

Sr_Fiza
 

Norafiza Mohd Nordin

 
Asst. Administrative Officer
Email:
nnorafiza@iium.edu.my

sr_nadhira
 

Nurul Nadhira Mat Zlan

 
Office Secretary Assistant
Email:
nadhira@iium.edu.my

Sr_Atika
 

Atika Masni Abd Malek

 
Office Secretary
Email:
atika@iium.edu.my

sr_najihah
 

Najihah Bt Endut @ Abdul Razak

 
Asst. Administrative Officer
Email:
najihahrazak
@iium.edu.my

sr_talbiyah
 

Talbiyah Tajaludin

 
Administrative Asst. (C/O)
Email:
talbiyah
@iium.edu.my

Sr_Zainab
 

Zainab Ab. Rani

 
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email:
arzainab@iium.edu.my