Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Tariq Bin Abdul Razak Professor 4020 tariq@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pakeer Oothuman Bin Syed Ahmad Professor 4504 pakeer@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azmi Bin Md Nor Professor 4401 azmimn@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad Razali Bin Md Ralib @ Md Raghib Associate Professor 4763 arazali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammed I.Mustafa Mahmoud Professor 4491 imad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ariff Bin Osman Professor 4678 ariff@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairul Azhar Bin Jaafar Associate Professor 4720 kazhar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Ishlah Bin Leman Associate Professor 4458 drishlah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed Saufi Bin Awang Associate Professor 4701 saufiawang@iium.edu.my More Info »
Aminudin Che Ahmad Associate Professor 4659 aminudinc@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 212 | Page 1 of 22