Coordinators

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
drnik
 

Asst. Prof Dr Nik Nur Fatnoon Nik Ahmad

 
Head of Research
 
Email:
niknurfatnoon
@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_samsul
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Samsul Draman

 
IIUM Family Health Clinic
 
Email:
nurin@iium.edu.my

 

dranisshah
 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Anis Shah

 
Coordinator, ICT
 
Email:
anisshah@iium.edu.my
 

iohk
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminuddin Che Ahmad

 
Islamization of Human Knowledge
 
Email:
aminuddinc@iium.edu.my
 

prof_pakeer
 

Prof Dr Pakeer Oothuman Syed Ahamed

 
Postgraduate Programme, Basic Medical Sciences
 
Email:
pakeer@iium.edu.my

 

lab_coord
 

Dr. Soraya Ismail

 
Laboratory Coordinator
Email:
dr_soraya@iium.edu.my

 

dr_maizura
 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Maizura Mohd Zainuddin

 
Phase 1 Year 1, Undergraduate Medical Programme
Email:
zmaizura@iium.edu.my

 

dr_norsidah
 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Norsidah Ku Zaifah

 
Phase 1 Year 2, Undergraduate Medical Programme
 
Email:
norsidah@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_hilmi
 

Asst. Prof Dr Hilmi Abdullah

 
Coordinator, Year 3
 
Email:
ahilmi@iium.edu.my

 

drsuhaila
 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suhaila Nanyan

 
Coordinator, Year 4
 
Email:
suhailananyan@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_hamizah
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamizah Ismail

 
Coordinator, Year 5
 
Email:
ihamizah@iium.edu.my

 

ap_junaini
 

Assoc. Prof Dr. Junaini Kasian

 
Clinical Postgraduate Programme (Master of Surgery)
Email:
junaini@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_zam
 

Assoc. Prof Dr Zamzuri Zakaria @ Mohamad

 
Clinical Postgraduate Programme (Master of Orthopaedics)
Email:
zamzuri@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_zalina
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zalina Nusee

 
Clinical Postgraduate Programme (Master of O&G)
Email:
drzalina
@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_how
 

Prof. Dr. How Soon Hin

 
Clinical Postgraduate Programme (Master of Medicine - Internal Medicine)
Email:
joanchua@iium.edu.my

 

aprof_nurjasmine
 

Asst. Prof Dr Nurjasmine Aida Jamani

 
Clinical Postgraduate Programme (Master of Medicine - Family Medicicne)
Email:
minaida@iium.edu.my