Text Resize

-A A +A

Non-Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Fadzilah Binti Mat Ali @ Ibrahim Medical Officer 4558 drilah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Heliza Binti Abdul Halim Medical Officer 4557 drheliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rafidah Binti Abd Aziz Medical Officer 4576 drrafidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norlita Binti Bahari Medical Officer 4575 drnorlita@iium.edu.my More Info »
Izan Khairana Binti Abd Majid Administrative Officer 4415 izan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Fitrina Yusrin Binti Yusof Science Officer 4758 fitrina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norsina Bt. Md. Arifin Science Officer 4613 norsina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Khadijah Binti Mohd Bustaman Psychology Officer 4614 siti_khadijah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norsyafini Binti Ahmad Marzuki Science Officer 4474 syafini@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Ariffin Bin Ghazali Science Officer 4478 ariffinghazali@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 193 | Page 1 of 20