Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Abdul Rahim Bin Haji Ahmad Executive Director 4966 arahim@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Aminah Binti Kostor Administrative Officer 4972 aminah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairul Bariyah Bt. Kamaruddin Administrative Officer 5810 kbariyah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zurina Bt. Abdul Ghani Administrative Officer 5386 zag@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nurmaliza Binti Jumaat InformationTechnology Officer 4876 njumaat@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Najihah Nurashikin Bt. Wan Abdullah Administrative Officer 4975 najihah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rohani Bt. Amat Administrative Officer 4978 rayyan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norsuriyati Binti Abdullah Administrative Officer 4970 suriyati@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norazilee Bin Abd. Aziz Administrative Officer 5950 norazilee@iium.edu.my More Info »
Asnili Marniwati Bt. Ahmad Administrative Officer 4976 asnili@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 63 | Page 1 of 7