INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ADMISSION UNIT (INSAN)

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ADMISSION UNIT (INSAN)

Members

Members



  Abazaimah Mohd Abbas
Senior Deputy Director
Gombak Campus
4994
abazaimah@iium.edu.my       
  
Robita Khalid
Senior Assistant Director
Gombak Campus
  4043
  robita@iium.edu.my  
  

Nur Kamilah Jihan Zainol
Executive Officer

Gombak Campus
4021
jihan@iium.edu.my  













Aishah Bibi Ali
Administrative
Assistant
Gombak Campus
  3022
 aaishah@iium.edu.my  

  
Arman Yatim Ahmad Administrative
Assistant
Gombak Campus
  4045
  arman@iium.edu.my  


Juaini Zana Mohamed Ramly
Administrative
Assistant
Gombak Campus
  3023
  jzana@iium.edu.my