OFFICE OF THE CAMPUS DIRECTOR

OFFICE OF THE CAMPUS DIRECTOR

Sections & Units

Contact Info



Office of The Campus Director, 

IIUM Kuantan Campus, 
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 
Bandar Indera Mahkota, 
25200 Kuantan, 
Pahang Darul Makmur, 
Malaysia.




Phone:  +609-570 4000

Fax:  +609-571 6797


Website Visitors:

conter12


Sections & Units



                Deputy Director 
      
                                                 
Click to enlarge







                       Abdul Naser bin Abdullah
Network Engineer (J48)
09-570 4101
abnaser@iium.edu.my





Personal Assistant 
           


             - vacant -
Administrative Assistant (Part-time)
09-570 6666
-@iium.edu.my






                Head of Unit


Hasmanizam bin Abdul Majid
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
09-570 4102
hasmanizam@iium.edu.my


Kulliyyah Support (Kulliyyah of Dentistry)



Azam Fauzi bin  Mohd Said
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
09-570 4104
azamfauzi@iium.edu.my



System Development


Hamzah bin Abu Samah
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
09-570 4105
hamzah27@iium.edu.my


Azura binti Jamaludin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
09-570 4115
azurajamaludin@iium.edu.my



System Support


Intan Maizura binti Ibrahim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
09-570 4106
intanmaizura@iium.edu.my




                Head of Unit                       



                                                    Sayed Ahmad Fauzi bin Sayed Osman
Network Engineer (J41)
09-570 4103
ahmadfauzi@iium.edu.my








Data Centre &

Infrastructure System

          



Megat Muazam Syah bin Abd Rahman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
09-570 4118
muazam@iium.edu.my



Roslam bin Embong
Senior Technician (J22)
09-570 4114
eroslam@iium.edu.my






Network Infrastructure



Muhammad Zul Arif bin Zaidi
Assistant Engineer (JA29) 
09-570 4107
zularifzaidi@iium.edu.my


M. Imran Hafiz Bin M. Rafi
Technician (Part time)
09-570 4118
techptktn2@iium.edu.my




                Head of Unit


                                    Umi Kalthum binti Mohd Hanapi
Information Technology Officer (F41)
09-570 4112
umikalthum@iium.edu.my




Multimedia & Procurement




Nor Azian binti Ismail
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
09-570 4108
nor_azian@iium.edu.my

  
 


Nur Haliza binti Harun
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
 09-570 4110
nhaliza@iium.edu.my




IT Support & Resources


Muhammad Alif bin Azlan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
09-570 4113
alifazlan@iium.edu.my





IT Technical Support


Mohd Nooramizi bin Mohd Halimi
Senior Computer Technician (FT22)
09-570 4111
amizi@iium.edu.my


Roszali Hisam bin Mazlan
Computer Technician (FT19)
09-570 4109
roszali@iium.edu.my



Musahfindi bin Mohamed
Computer Technician (FT19)
09-570 4120
musahfindi@iium.edu.my