OFFICE OF THE CAMPUS DIRECTOR

OFFICE OF THE CAMPUS DIRECTOR

Sections & Units

Contact Info



Office of The Campus Director, 

IIUM Kuantan Campus, 
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 
Bandar Indera Mahkota, 
25200 Kuantan, 
Pahang Darul Makmur, 
Malaysia.




Phone:  +609-570 4000

Fax:  +609-571 6797


Website Visitors:

conter12


Sections & Units


 


               Deputy Director                                                          


                                               Hj. Zulkapri bin Ahmad
Finance Officer (W48)
09-570 4051
zulkapri@iium.edu.my

 
 
 



Muhammad Khairullah bin Dzulkapri
Accountant (W41)
09-570 4059
khairullah@iium.edu.my



              Zone 1: Student Unit, OSC                                                   
        



Noor Maizah binti Mokhtar
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
09-570 4053
maizah@iium.edu.my


Abd Ghani bin Ab Rahman
Senior Accounting Assistant (W26)
09-570 4057
agani@iium.edu.my


Nor Ain Aliah binti Roslan
Accounting Assistant (Part time)



              Zone 2: KOP, KAHS, KOD & KOS                                        
        




Mohd Zaim Khairi bin Hj Mohd Kenali
Assistant Accountant (W29)
09-570 4054
mohdzaim@iium.edu.my

Tarmezi bin Ahmad
Assistant Accountant (W29)
09-570 4055
tarmezi@iium.edu.my


Normala binti Mahmood
Senior Accounting Assistant (W22)
09-570 4052
allarissa@iium.edu.my


Muhammad Sabri bin Jamaluddin
Accounting Assistant (W19)
09-570 4062
muhammadsabri@iium.edu.my


Norhafizah binti Abd. Razak
Accounting Assistant (Part time)
09-570 4050
aaptktn26@iium.edu.my



             Zone 3: KOM, KON, OCD, RMC, MASJID,
ACCOUNT & BDU
               





Salehuddin bin Lokman
Assistant Accountant (W29)
09-570 4056
salehuddin@iium.edu.my

Syahamirul Izwan bin Che Man 
Assistant Accountant (W29)
09-570 4065
syahamirulizwan@iium.edu.my


Mohammad Zaimi bin Jimi Abdullah
Accountanting Assistant (W19)
09-570 4060 
mzaimi@iium.edu.my


Nor Zaihariyana binti Abd Jaafar
Accountanting Assistant (W19)
09-570 4058 
zaiharyana@iium.edu.my


Intan Syalia binti Wahid
Accountanting Assistant (W19) 
09-570 ****
intansyalia@iium.edu.my



             Food & Services Unit                                                              





Ahmad Firdaus bin Mohamad
Food & Beverage Officer (JT27)
09-570 4264
firdausmohamad@iium.edu.my

Nur Hazwanie binti Mohamad Jaiz 
Food & Beverage Officer (JT27) 
09-570 4264 
hazwanie@iium.edu.my



Nor Suhaida binti Salleh
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)
09-570 4260 
suhaida@iium.edu.my



             Residential & Services Unit                                                      




Norfarihah binti Shafee
Executive Officer (JT27)
09-570 4089
faarihah@iium.edu.my


Mohd Muktiyuddin bin Musa
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)
09-570 4089
mukti@iium.edu.my