OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

Management

Management



Prof. Dr. Amir Akramin bin Shafie  
Director 
Ext: 5840 
Email: aashafie@iium.edu.my

 
Rohana Md Dewa 
Senior Administrative Assistant /PA
Ext: 5841 
Email: rohanamd@iium.edu.my 

Jamaludin bin Said  
Senior Deputy Director  

Ext: 5773  
Email: jamal@iium.edu.my

Harliana bt Che Hassan  
Administrative Assistant  / PA
Ext: 5774  
Email: harliana@iium.edu.my 

Abazaimah Mohd Abbas   
Senior Deputy Director

Ext: 4994
Email : abazaimah@iium.edu.my

Aishah Bibi Ali  
Administrative Assistant / PA
Ext : 3022
Email :aaishah@iium.edu.my 

Prof. Dr. Aisha Hassan Abdalla Hashim  
Deputy Director
 
Ext: 5844 
Email: aisha@iium.edu.my 


Norazlin bt Said 
Administrative Assistant / PA
Ext: 5772 
Email: azlin_sa@iium.edu.my 

Noor Shariman Shah bin Haji Noor Shah
Customer Service Assistant 

Ext: 1500
Email: shariman@iium.edu.my