Basic Medical Sciences - Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Head of Department

Contact

Department of Basic Medical Sciences
Kulliyyah of Pharmacy
International Islamic University Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
25200 Kuantan, Pahang
Tel: +609-571 6400 Fax: +609-571 6775

Academic Staff

Name Ext. Email
Dr. Abdul Razak b. Kasmuri

Dr. Abdul Razak b. Kasmuri

Assoc. Professor

4871 drazak@iium.edu.my
Dr. May Khin Soe

Dr. May Khin Soe

Asst. Professor

4877 may_soe@iium.edu.my
Dr. Sanda Aung

Dr. Sanda Aung

Asst. Professor

4879 sandaaung@iium.edu.my
Dr. Wan Mohd Azizi b. Wan Sulaiman

Dr. Wan Mohd Azizi b. Wan Sulaiman

Asst. Professor

4880 drwanazizi@iium.edu.my
Dr. Che Anuar Che Mohamad

Dr. Che Anuar Che Mohamad

Asst. Professor

4882 dranuar@iium.edu.my
Dr. Rosazra Roslan

Dr. Rosazra Roslan

Asst. Professor

4803 drazra@iium.edu.my
Br. Muhamad Rusdi Ahmad Rusmili

Dr. Muhamad Rusdi Ahmad Rusmili

Asst. Professor

3053 rusdirusmili@iium.edu.my
Dr. Fadhilah Zainal Abidin

Dr. Fadhilah Zainal Abidin

Lecturer (Trainee)

NA fadhilahza@iium.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad HakimiAbdul Rashid

Dr. Muhammad Hakimi Abdul Rashid

Lecturer (Trainee)

3023 hakimirashid@iium.edu.my
Dr. Niferiti Aminuddin

Dr. Niferiti Aminuddin

Lecturer (Trainee)

3023 niferiti@iium.edu.my
Sr. Engku Nuraishah Huda Engku Zainuddin

Sr. Engku Nuraishah Huda Engku Zainuddin

Lecturer

4872 engkunuraishah@iium.edu.my

Non-Academic Staff

Name Ext. Email
Sr. Siti Rusianti bt Tomin

Sr. Siti Rusianti bt Tomin

Science Officer

4864 srusianti@iium.edu.my
Br. Adisham b. Ya'acon

Br. Adisham b. Ya'acon

Senior Asst. Science Officer

3046 edy_aso79@iium.edu.my
Sr. Sri Viowarti bt Noerdin

Sr. Sri Viowarti bt Noerdin

MLT

3047 pnsri@iium.edu.my
Sr. Salmi Sarjee

Sr. Salmi Sarjee

Asst. Science Officer

3047 syeami@iium.edu.my
Sr. Salmi Sarjee

Sr. Nur Idayu bt. Zainudin

Asst. Science Officer

3084 nuridayu@iium.edu.my
Br. Shah Zaini b. Mokhtar

Br. Shah Zaini b. Mokhtar

Asst. Science Officer

3046 shahz@iium.edu.my