Pharmaceutical Chemistry - Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Head of Department

Dr. Siti Zaiton bt Mat So'ad

Dr. Siti Zaiton bt Mat So'ad

Head of Department

Extension no:
4939
Email:
dszaiton@iium.edu.my

More About This Staff »

Contact

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Kulliyyah of Pharmacy
International Islamic University Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
25200 Kuantan, Pahang
Tel: +609-571 6400 Fax: +609-571 6775

Academic Staff

Name Ext. Email
Dr. Qamar Uddin Ahmed

Dr. Qamar Uddin Ahmed

Assoc. Professor

4932 quahmed@iium.edu.my
Dr. Alfi Khatib

Dr. Alfi Khatib

Assoc. Professor

4940 alfikhatib@iium.edu.my
Dr. A.B.M. Helal Uddin

Dr. A.B.M. Helal Uddin

Assoc. Professor

4933 abmhelal@iium.edu.my
Dr. Md. Mokhlesur Rahman

Dr. Md. Mokhlesur Rahman

Assoc. Professor

4934 mdrahman@iium.edu.my
Dr. Awis Sukarni bin Mohamad Sabere

Dr. Awis Sukarni bin Mohamad Sabere

Asst. Professor

4931 awissabere@iium.edu.my
Dr. Mohammad Jamshed

Dr. Mohammad Jamshed

Asst. Professor

4936 jamshed_siddiqui@iium.edu.my
Dr. Norazian bt Mohammad Hassan

Dr. Norazian bt Mohammad Hassan

Asst. Professor

4937 norazianmh@iium.edu.my
Dr. Izzat Fahimuddin bin Mohamed Suffian

Dr. Izzat Fahimuddin bin Mohamed Suffian

Asst. Professor

3054 izzat_fahimuddin@iium.edu.my
Dr. Irna Elina bt Ridzwan

Dr. Irna Elina bt Ridzwan

Asst. Professor

3052 elina@iium.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Sufian b Mohd Nawi

Dr. Mohd Sufian b Mohd Nawi

Asst. Professor

3053 msufian@iium.edu.my
Sr. Zalikha binti Ibrahim

Sr. Zalikha binti Ibrahim

Lecturer (PTH)

NA zalikha@iium.edu.my

Non-Academic Staff

Name Ext. Email
Sr. Rahmatul Wahida binti Ahmad

Sr. Rahmatul Wahida binti Ahmad

Science Officer

4863 rwahida@iium.edu.my
Sr. Fatimah bt. Harun

Sr. Fatimah bt. Harun

Senior Asst. Science Officer

3050 fati_emah@iium.edu.my
Sr. Azura bt. Yunos

Sr. Azura bt. Yunos

Asst. Science Officer

3072 azurayunos@iium.edu.my
Br. Mohd. Razif b. Aziz

Br. Mohd. Razif b. Aziz

Asst. Science Officer

3071 razifffff@iium.edu.my
Br. Mohd Izaha Abdullah

Br. Mohd Izaha Abdullah

Asst. Science Officer

3073 izaha@iium.edu.my
Br. Mohd. Najib b. Omar

Br. Mohd. Najib b. Omar

Asst. Science Officer

3073 brnajib@iium.edu.my