Pharmaceutical Technology - Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Head of Department

Dr. Mohd. Rushdi Bin Hj. Abu Bakar

Dr. Mohd. Rushdi Bin Hj. Abu Bakar

Head of Department

Extension no:
4846
Email:
rushdi@iium.edu.my

More About This Staff »

Contact

Department of Pharmaceutical Technolog
Kulliyyah of Pharmacy
International Islamic University Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
25200 Kuantan, Pahang
Tel: +609-571 6400 Fax: +609-571 6775

Academic Staff

Name Ext. Email
Prof. Dr. Md. Zaidul Islam Saker

Prof. Dr. Md. Zaidul Islam Saker

Professor
4841 zaidul@iium.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Taher b. Bakhtiar

Dr. Muhammad Taher b. Bakhtiar

Assoc. Professor

4842 mtaher@iium.edu.my
Dr. Farahidah Mohamed

Dr. Farahidah Mohamed

Assoc. Professor

4843 farahidah@iium.edu.my
Dr. Hazrina Abdul Hadi

Dr. Hazrina Abdul Hadi

Assoc. Professor

3082 hazrina@iium.edu.my
Dr. Juliana Md. Jaffri

Dr. Juliana Md. Jaffri

Asst. Professor

4908 juliana@iium.edu.my
Dr. Pinaki Sengupta

Dr. Pinaki Sengupta

Asst. Professor

4852 pinaki@iium.edu.my
Dr. Saifullah Khan

Dr. Saifullah Khan

Asst. Professor

4847 saifullahkhan@iium.edu.my
Dr. Bappaditya Chatterjee

Dr. Bappaditya Chatterjee

Asst. Professor

4840 bappa@iium.edu.my
Dr. Abd Almonem Doolaanea

Dr. Abd Almonem Doolaanea

Asst. Professor

4854 monem@iium.edu.my
Sr. Khadijah Edueng

Sr. Khadijah Edueng

Lecturer

NA maryanto@iium.edu.my
Br. Mohamad Shahreen Bin Amri

Br. Mohamad Shahreen Bin Amri

Lecturer

3083 mshahreen@iium.edu.my
Br. Muhammad Badri Bin Abdul Kudos

Br. Muhammad Badri Bin Abdul Kudos

Lecturer

3084 badrikudos@iium.edu.my
Br. Muhammad Salahuddin b. Haris @ Harith

Br. Muhammad Salahuddin b. Haris @ Harith

Lecturer

NA solah@iium.edu.my

Non-Academic Staff

Name Ext. Email
Sr. Zaililah Binti Md Tahir

Sr. Zaililah Binti Md Tahir

Science Officer

4833 zaililah@iium.edu.my
Br. Mohd. Dzadil Syakirin M Shaari

Br. Mohd. Dzadil Syakirin M Shaari

Asst. Science Officer

3080 mdzadil@iium.edu.my
Sr. Hazan Haryanti bt. Abd Halim

Sr. Hazan Haryanti bt. Abd Halim

Asst. Science Officer

3080 haryanti@iium.edu.my
Br. Mohd. Haniff Mohd Amin

Br. Mohd. Haniff Mohd Amin

Asst. Science Officer

3104 hanif@iium.edu.my
Sr. Maznera bt. Mat Yaakob

Sr. Maznera bt. Mat Yaakob

Asst. Science Officer

3080 maznera@iium.edu.my
Br. Tuan Mohd Faris b Tuan Ismail

Br. Tuan Mohd Faris b Tuan Ismail (Un-paid leave)

Asst. Science Officer

3104 tmfaris@iium.edu.my

Administrative assistant:

  1. Sr. Zuriana Yasin