Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Md. Zaidul Islam Sarker Professor 4841 zaidul@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamad Haniki Bin Nik Mohamed Associate Professor 4901 haniki@iium.edu.my More Info »
May Khin Soe Assistant Professor 4877 may_soe@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Zaiton Binti Mat So'Ad Associate Professor 4939 dszaiton@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Hadijah Binti Shamsudin Assistant Professor 4908 shadijah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Juliana Bt. Md. Jaffri Assistant Professor 4849 juliana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Farahidah Binti Mohamed Associate Professor 4843 farahidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Qamar Uddin Ahmed Associate Professor 4932 quahmed@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Razak Kasmuri Associate Professor 4871 drazak@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Mohd. Azizi Bin Wan Sulaiman Assistant Professor 4880 drwanazizi@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 60 | Page 1 of 6