Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Mohamad Haniki Bin Nik Mohamed Associate Professor 4803 haniki@iium.edu.my More Info »
Md. Zaidul Islam Sarker Professor 4841 zaidul@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abul Bashar Mohammed Helaluddin Associate Professor 4933 abmhelal@iium.edu.my More Info »
M. Taher Bin Bakhtiar Associate Professor 4807 mtaher@iium.edu.my More Info »
Che Suraya Bt. Hj. Mohd. Zin Assistant Professor 4909 chesuraya@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rohani Binti Hj. Matnor Lecturer 4906 mrohani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Ilyani Binti Mohamed Nazar Assistant Professor 4913 norilyani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Zaiton Binti Mat So'Ad Associate Professor 4939 dszaiton@iium.edu.my More Info »
Qamar Uddin Ahmed Associate Professor 4932 quahmed@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Hadijah Binti Shamsudin Assistant Professor 4801 shadijah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 63 | Page 1 of 7