ADMINISTRATION AND CORPORATE MANAGEMENT SECTION

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT 

   

Nurul 'Ain Mohamed Noor

Senior Assistant Director 

+603.6196.5883

nurulain@iium.edu.my

Zulia Mohammad Ali

Assistant Administrative Officer 

+603.6196.5886

zulia@iium.edu.my

Noor Azlin Ahmad Musbaha

Senior Administrative Assistant

+603.6196.5891

azlin@iium.edu.my

Sharifa Mohamed

Customer Service Assistant 

+603.6196.4000

EXT: 1998

sharifa@iium.edu.my

Fuziah Abdul Razak

Customer Service Assistant 

+603.6196.4000

EXT: 1997

fuziah@iium.edu.my

Jaldi Bakar

Driver 

+603.6196.5888

jaldi@iium.edu.my

Ismail Jamil

Driver 

+603.6196.5888

mailudo@iium.edu.my

Sharbuddin Abdul Razak

Driver 

+603.6196.5888

sharbuddin@iium.edu.my