Multimedia

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

MULTIMEDIA

   

Dr. Sulaiman bin Hashim

Deputy Director

+603.6196.5882

sulaimanh@iium.edu.my

Siti Sarah Marzuki

Administrative Assistant / PA

+603.6196.4157

sarahm@iium.edu.my

Zahari Othman

Assistant Engineer

+603.6196.4159

zahari@iium.edu.my

Shamsul Baharim Mohamed Anwar

Assistant Engineer

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3012

shamsulb@iium.edu.my

Zulkifli Ahmad

Assistant Engineer

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3013

azul@iium.edu.my

Mohd. Sofian Mohamed Shariff

Assistant Engineer

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3015

msofian@iium.edu.my

Mohd Nazer Yahya

Technician

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3288

nazeryahya@iium.edu.my

Mohd Nizul Mat Hassan

Technician

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3028

nizul@iium.edu.my

Ramzi Mohamed

Technician

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3020

ramzi_m@iium.edu.my

Mohd Anuar Zaid

Technician

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3029

anuarz@iium.edu.my

Zul Anuar

Technician

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3269

zul@iiu.edu.my

Mohamad Zaini Mohamad

Technician

+603.6196.4000

ext: 3289

zainim@iiu.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Fax: Multimedia Unit

+603.6196.4156