Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

 

CONTACT NO.

Prof. Dr. Ainul Jaria Maidin

Director 

+603.6196.5880

ainulj@iium.edu.my

Siti Roziah Mohd Said

Secretary (N27) 

+603.6196.5881

sroziah@iium.edu.my

 
 

IIUM GALLERY

 
 

Dr. Noraini Ahmad 

Deputy Director 

+603.6196.6290

nurrin@iium.edu.my

     

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT UNIT

 
 

Nafisah Ab. Kadir

Deputy Director (N48)

+603.6196.5883

nafisah@iium.edu.my

Zulia Mohammad Ali

Assistant Administrative Officer (N27)

+603.6196.5886

zulia@iium.edu.my

Noor Azlin Ahmad Musbaha

Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)

+603.6196.5891

azlin@iium.edu.my

Sharifa Mohamed

Customer Service Assistant (N17)

+603.6196.4000

EXT: 1998

sharifa@iium.edu.my

Fuziah Abdul Razak

Customer Service Assistant (N17)

+603.6196.4000

EXT: 1997

fuziah@iium.edu.my

Jaldi Bakar

Driver (H11)

+603.6196.5888

jaldi@iium.edu.my

Ismail Jamil

Driver (H11)

+603.6196.5888

mailudo@iium.edu.my

Sharbuddin Abdul Razak

Driver (H11)

+603.6196.5888

sharbuddin@iium.edu.my

     

EVENT MANAGEMENT UNIT

 
 

Abdul Latif Abdul Rahman

Senior Assistant Director (N44)

+603.6196.5895

alatif@iium.edu.my

Mohamed Ali Mohamed Isa

Senior Administrative Assistant (N26)

+603.6196.5887

ali@iium.edu.my

Azhari Kamaruddin

Administrative Assistant (N17)

+603.6196.5890

azharikam@iium.edu.my

Samsuri Abdul Jalil

Photographer (B18)

+603.6196.5893

sams@iium.edu.my

Noor Azman Shah Ismail

Photographer (B18)

+603.6196.5894

anoorazman@iium.edu.my

 
 
 

MARKETING, PROMOTION AND BRANDING UNIT

 
 

Ezmil Zulkifli

Senior Assistant Director (N44)

+603.6196.5885

zezmil@iium.edu.my

Siti Raiza Misbah

Assistant Information System Officer (F29)

+603.6196.5898

msraiza@iium.edu.my

Nur Hanim Saleh

Graphic Designer (B27)

+603.6196.5892

hanim@iium.edu.my

Azman Salahuddin

Administrative Assistant (N17)

+603.6196.5897

azmans@iium.edu.my

Nor 'Aiza Yusof

Administrative Assistant (Contract) (N17)

+603.6196.5899

noraiza_y@iium.edu.my

 
 
 

MEDIA AND PUBLICATION UNIT

 
 

Dr. Sulaiman bin Hashim

Deputy Director

+603.6196.5882

sulaimanh@iium.edu.my

Roslan Rusly

Assistant Director (N41)

+603.6196.5889

roslanr@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

 

OCCM COUNTER / FRONT DESK

+603.6196.4000 EXT: 2818

 

FAX NO.

+603.6196.4053

 

Email:  corporatecomm@iium.edu.my