Text Resize

-A A +A

RSD STAFF

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Siti Thuraiya Bt. Abd. Rahman Administrative Officer 5410 sthuraiya@iium.edu.my More Info »
Haliza Binti Hamzah Administrative Officer 4786 haliza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rahaidah Bt Ramli Administrative Officer 5416 rahaidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rosidah Bt Mat Dom Administrative Officer 4090 rosidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noorzamzarina Bt. Mohd. Noor Administrative Officer 5474 nzarina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Saufi Shamsuddin Administrative Officer 2344 saufishams@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamila Bt. Abu Hasan Administrative Officer 4780 shamila@iium.edu.my More Info »
Roslaily Bt. Hashim Assistant Hostel Manager 5974 roslaily@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shahidah Binti Hj. Said Assistant Hostel Manager 5496 shahidah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Farizatul Azna Bt. Danyal Assistant Administrative Officer 4146 farizatul@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 121 | Page 1 of 13